Database Login

Expo National Office

Old Trafford Office Park , cnr Trichardt and Leith Rd, Bartlett, Boksburg
PO Box 26045, East Rand , 1462
Tel: (011) 894 1365
Fax: (011) 894 1367

Postal Address

P O Box 26045 
East Rand

View Regional Contacts

An association incorporated under Section 21 of the Company’s Act, 1973
Registration number 1992/006939/08
Non-profit Organisation NPO number 008 350
Public Benefit Organisation PBO number 930004487


Chairman - Board of Directors
Mr Pieter Pretorius – Eskom.

Vice-Chairman - Board of Directors
Mr Bersan Lesch – Department of Science & Technology.

Executive Director
Mr Parthy Chetty – Eskom Expo for Young Scientists.

International Science Fair Director
Ms Krishnie Naidoo – Eskom Expo for Young Scientists.
Cell: 083 960 2002

Finance Director: Dr Jabu Nukeri – South African Agency for Science and Technology Advancement.
Director: Prof Johan Malherbe – University of Pretoria
Director: Prof Rosemary Gray – Derek Grey Memorial Trust.
Director: Prof Ian Jandrell – Wits University.
Director: Ms Wendy de Klerk – (Retired).
Director: Dr David Sekao – Department of Basic Education.
Director: Mrs Olga Peel – Regional Science Fair Director.

Copyright ©  Eskom Expo for Young Scientists 2012. All Rights Reserved.