Database Login

Provincial Coordinator: Gauteng

Dev Mamabolo

Block 9G
Pharoe Park
Germiston
1400
Cell: +27 82 649 4488
Email:  mamabolo@exposcience.co.za

Northern Gauteng Regional Science Fair Director

Awie Duvenage

Tel: (012) 997 0327
Fax: +27 86 619 5830
Cell: +27 82 465 8204
Email: admin@sciencexpo.org.za
expo@4knowledge.co.za
Northern Gauteng Expo for Young Scientists
Website: http://www.sciencexpo.org.za 

Johannesburg Regional Science Fair Director

Amanda Calitz

Cell: +27 79 700 2062
Email: amanda.c1@curro.co.za
Email: Amanda.calitz1@gmail.com
Expoisfun@gmail.com

Gauteng South Regional Science Fair Director

Nicholas Bixa

Cell: +27 61 494 7501
Email: nichobixa@gmail.com

Ekurhuleni (East Rand) Regional Science Fair Director

Adam Smith

Cell: +27 84 580 3140
Email: adams@absamail.co.za

Copyright ©  Eskom Expo for Young Scientists 2012. All Rights Reserved.