International Science Fair

Provincial Coordinator:
Cell:
Email:
-26.189037388325, 28.301817851333

KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Nalini Dookie
Cell: +27 84 616 3273
Email: nalini@exposcience.co.za
-29.134997468164, 30.538250723428

Eastern Cape Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Chris McCartney
Cell: +27 72 661 7251
Email: chris@exposcience.co.za
-32.640520038936, 26.254238262655

Northern Cape Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Nicho Swartz (interim)
Cell: +27 60 373 1101
Email: nicho@exposcience.co.za
-29.385447348873, 21.217765815938

Limpopo Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Sure Mupezeni
Cell: +27 84 336 3655
Email: sure@exposcience.co.za
-23.061790758193, 29.718108290058

Free State Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Nicho Swartz
Cell: +27 60 373 1101
Email: nicho@exposcience.co.za
-28.208507611801, 26.144771364136

North West Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Mmabatho Moloedi
Cell: +27 78 491 5052
Email: mmabatho@exposcience.co.za
-25.757681834501, 26.423464536412

Mpumalanga Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Bailey Nkuna
Cell: +27 82 770 8324 / +27 71 475 1500
Email: bailey@exposcience.co.za
-25.759104051821, 30.489642720817

Western Cape Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Lyndon Manas
Cell: +27 83 246 3667
Email: lyndon@exposcience.co.za
-32.853899780918, 19.666897665697

Gauteng Provincial Coordinator

Provincial Coordinator: Dev Mamabolo
Cell: +27 82 649 4488
Email: mamabolo@exposcience.co.za
-25.988830336449, 28.136791655999

Bethlehem

Regional Science Fair Director: Almarie Broekman
Cell: +27 82 921 0095
Email: almarie030@gmail.com
-28.249722349984, 28.30993596975

Ngaka Modiri Molema

Regional Science Fair Director: Lerato Sebata
Cell: +27 72 215 2149
Email: lsebata@nwpg.gov.za
-25.867511913039, 25.650106097875

Namaqua

Regional Science Fair Director: Pran Govender
Cell: +27 72 022 6743
Email: prang@saao.ac.za
-29.228301952438, 18.925857284875

Bloemfontein

Regional Science Fair Director: Johnny Harlambous
Cell: +27 71 172 1177
Email: harlambousjohnny@gmail.com
-29.104446739837, 26.169589059339

Welkom

Regional Science Fair Director: Ms Anina Nel
Cell: +27 83 257 0639
Email: aninalifescience@gmail.com
-28.006182342039, 26.783012297875

Kimberley

Regional Science Fair Director: Mosa van Wyk
Cell: +27 63 367 1938
Email: vanwykmosa@gmail.com
-28.741084530721, 24.784334670497

Kalahari

Regional Science Fair Director: David Pretorius
Cell: +27 76 957 9879
Email: pretoriusd41@gmail.com, johnl721019@gmail.com
-28.316691985564, 23.10722886975

Bojanala

Regional Science Fair Director: Sello Matube
Cell: +27 83 495 3769
Email: matubesw@gmail.com
-25.651147351664, 27.25466376975

Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati

Regional Science Fair Director: Thandi Metsi
Cell: +27 83 666 7185
Email: mmetsi@nwpg.gov.za
-26.956282990177, 24.734759548937

Dr Kenneth Kaunda

Regional Science Fair Director: Sethato Lydia Maputle
Cell: +27 83 427 6072 / +27 82 052 9408
Email: sethato@gmail.com
-26.716165491086, 27.106843597875

Mthatha (Umtata)

Regional Science Fair Director: Nomaledi P Mbambisa
Cell: +27 83 264 7469 / +27 82 089 5081
Email: nomaledi@mweb.co.za
-31.604656424571, 28.78006648193

East London

Regional Science Fair Director: Azizipho Mxotwa
Cell: +27 82 083 3645
Email: amxotwa@gmail.com
-33.035726783108, 27.860958142557

Grahamstown

Regional Science Fair Director: Pumza Tshebe
Cell: +27 73 206 7706
Email: manager@scifest.org.za
-33.316750622127, 26.531820007124

Port Elizabeth

Regional Science Fair Director: Marilyn Gibbs
Cell: +27 84 583 1958
Email: Marilyn.Gibbs@mandela.ac.za
-33.963879543802, 25.59490993575

Bohlabela

Regional Science Fair Director: David Mhlongo
Cell: +27 79 160 2348
Email: ikakarala@yahoo.co.uk
-24.840852840664, 31.044398569

Vhembe

Regional Science Fair Director: Ndifelani Ernest Phalanndwa
Cell: +27 82 046 1999 / +27 74 920 8777
Email: phalanndwandifelani@gmail.com, vhariii@webmail.co.za
-22.872130240422, 30.48065436975

Capricorn

Regional Science Fair Director: Hosea Mpaneng
Cell: +27 82 776 2795
Email: serofompaneng2@gmail.com
-23.887800240668, 29.458422397875

Mopani

Regional Science Fair Director: Phillip Mutshena
Cell: +27 83 926 6397
Email: phillip.mutshena@pafound.co.za
-23.93533098435, 31.121398168219

Waterberg

Regional Science Fair Director: Naum Masekwameng
Cell: +27 76 201 7194 / +27 72 623 4905
Email: tshekiem@gmail.com, waterbergexpo@gmail.com
-24.701115686407, 28.395196423656

West Coast

Regional Science Fair Director: Ursula Boys
Cell: +27 84 909 2620
Email: ursulaboysgv@gmail.com
-33.035643144251, 17.91846191041

Eden Karoo

Regional Science Fair Director: Caroline Bredell
Cell: +27 76 068 1908
Email: cbredell@tuskies.co.za
-34.032008659704, 23.062113138838

Stellenbosch

Regional Science Fair Director: Erika Hoffman
Cell: +27 83 461 7525
Email: ehoff@sun.ac.za
-33.932673440124, 18.861227154436

Cape Town

Regional Science Fair Director: Olga Peel
Cell: +27 83 463 4597
Email: opeel@bishops.org.za
-33.927656472099, 18.428165150539

Johannesburg

Regional Science Fair Director: Gareth Masen
Cell: +27 71 771 8204
Email: gareth@exposciencejohannesburg.co.za, admin@exposciencejohannesburg.co.za
-26.198023696799, 28.047671221531

Northern Gauteng

Provincial Coordinator: Dev Mamabolo
Cell: +27 82 649 4488
Email: mamabolo@exposcience.co.za
-25.739290830162, 28.232383903562

Ekurhuleni (East Rand)

Regional Science Fair Director: Adam Smith
Cell: +27 84 580 3140
Email: adams@absamail.co.za
-26.225000790914, 28.169368914289

Gauteng South

Provincial Coordinator: Dev Mamabolo
Cell: +27 82 649 4488
Email: mamabolo@exposcience.co.za
-26.24820918063, 27.85284206975

Ehlanzeni

Regional Science Fair Director: Elina Zitha
Cell: +27 82 803 1364
Email: e.zitha@education.mpu.gov.za, zithaellinah@gmail.com
-25.481083941202, 30.974314348937

Gert Sibande

Regional Science Fair Director: Bettie Longland
Cell: +27 83 321 4057
Email: eglongland@gmail.com
-26.513434223369, 29.187564592742

Nkangala

Regional Science Fair Director: FE Khumalo
Cell: +27 82 477 9805
Email: f.khumalo@education.mpu.gov.za, fourtenkhumalo@gmail.com
-25.101453023279, 29.068585139187

KwaZulu-Natal Far North

Regional Science Fair Director: Siphesihle Bukhosini
Cell: +27 76 832 2478
Email: siphesihlebukh@gmail.com
-27.000208417469, 32.755330878807

North Coast KwaZulu-Natal

Regional Science Fair Director: Bheki Manzi
Cell: +27 82 463 3659
Email: bhk_manzi@yahoo.com, bhkmanzi@gmail.com
-28.790218933113, 32.041488144027

Northern Kwazulu-Natal

Provincial Coordinator: Nalini Dookie
Cell: +27 84 616 3273
Email: nalini@exposcience.co.za
-28.560475520784, 29.785687048937

Southern KwaZulu-Natal

Regional Science Fair Director: Nkosinathi Khathi
Cell: +27 74 994 4146
Email: khathinm@gmail.com
-30.730746831209, 30.448478136092

Kwazulu-Natal Central

Regional Science Fair Director: Kritisha Rajcoomar
Cell: +27 83 957 0528
Email: krsni@vodamail.co.za, expokznc101@gmail.com
-29.855313491626, 31.034756469411

Click on one of the markers on the map to see the information of the regional science fair director (in red) or provincial coordinator (in green).

Or zoom in to see towns and markers up close.